Watch Today India vs Pakistan 16th Match World Cup Live Streaming (Ind v Pak Live Stream) 2022

Watch Today India vs Pakistan 16th Match World Cup Live Streaming (Ind v Pak Live Stream) 2022

Cricket fans are ready to witness yet another big battle of the World Cup T20. The 16th match of World Cup T20 2022 is scheduled to play between India and Pakistan on Sunday, 23rd October 2022 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

See also  Study Methods to Ace Your Exams

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Opened: 1854
Capacity: 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Known as: The MCG, The “G”
Dimensions: 172.9m long, 147.8m wide
Ends: Members End, Great Southern Stand End
Time Zone: UTC +11:00
Home to: Australia, Victoria
Other Sports: it is home to Australian Rules Football, Soccer, Rugby Union, Rugby League, Lawn Bowls, Squash
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Tony Ware

See also  Minecraft Trial APK Download Free For Mobile

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total matches: 18
Matches won batting first: 7
Matches won bowling first: 10
Average 1st Inns scores: 139
Average 2nd Inns scores: 127
Highest total recorded: 184/4 (20 Ov) by AUSW vs INDW
Lowest total recorded: 74/10 (17.3 Ov) by IND vs AUS
Highest score chased: 172/5 (20 Ov) by SL vs AUS
Lowest score defended: 127/10 (18.4 Ov) by AUS vs PAK


Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi.

Leave a Comment